LODGE OFFICERS


     2012
     2011
     2010
     1970's

     Past Masters
     In Memoriam
     Members

Richard James Modolo, PM

Master
rmodolo@earthlink.net

Barry Price Gwin

Senior Warden
barry@sfscootercentre.com

Sean (Duke) Michael Cassidy

Junior Warden
modernaction@yahoo.com

Lawrence Leon, PM

Treasurer
Treasurer@calodge1.com

John Andrew Bermudez, PM

Secretary
Secretary@calodge1.com

Benjamin Jacob Ruhs

Chaplin
altizachen@sbcglobal.net

Gus Gabriel

Senior Deacon
gusgabriel@gmail.com

Kyler A. Schroder

Junior Deacon
knexby@aol.com

Jeff A. Salgado

Marshal
jsalgado@mcguire.com

George Bazlamit

Senior Steward
gbazlamit@gmail.com

Alan Doulphus

Junior Steward
alanfx05@gmail.com

Lawrence (Stark) Dagesse

Musician
ldg1028@gmail.com

James Toy

Tiler
jimboty@yahoo.com

TRUSTEES

Christian Eddleman, Chair
Kenneth C. Nix
Edmond M. Lim PM
Richard J Modolo, PM
Gary D. Newton

Audit Committee

Don Price, Chairman
Sean (Duke) Cassidy
Larry Fong

Inspector

Thomas C. Chavez, PM

Officer's Coach

Jim Davis, PM